3
Vote

Saved selections aren't saving

description

When I save a region and then relaunch OTR, the regions aren't saved anymore.

comments

Titavek wrote Nov 22, 2016 at 12:20 PM

It's the same for me, please help me out

jenllip wrote Wed at 4:15 PM

Same here.

1) Set up region, save & name
2) Use all day with no problem
3) Hibernate laptop at night
4) Wake laptop in the morning and the OTR instance has lost its associated region AND I do not see the supposedly saved region anywhere in order to reapply it. The only region option for the same desired window (with previously "saved" region) is "whole."